Activities

SPARTA HIGH SCHOOL EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES 2014-2015



FALL SPORTS COACH/ADVISOR E-MAIL
Cross Country Jean Roddick jroddick@spartan.org
Football John Blaha jblaha@spartan.org
Girls Golf Sara Anderson sanderson@spartan.org
Boys Soccer Ben Crenshaw bcrenshaw.coach@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Brooke Boisvert
boisvert.brooke@yahoo.com
Volleyball David Waraxa dwaraxa@thekeytocomfort.com
WINTER SPORTS
Girls Basketball Antone Laufenberg 6laws@charter.net
Boys Basketball Erick Blasing blasing.erick@gmail.com
Gymnastics Pagee Finley pageefinley@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Randy Groth groth@centurytel.net
Girls Hockey *co-op w/ Black River Falls Steve Mickelson SMickelson@ashleyfurniture.com
Wrestling Mike Roddick mroddick@spartan.org
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Tim Jacobs ltjacobs@centurytel.net
Boys Golf Ed Flasch eflasch@spartan.org
Girls Soccer Jake Dellamuth jakedellamuth@gmail.com
Softball Erik Jones evemax987@gmail.com
Boys Tennis TBD
Track & Field Mike Jones mjones@mathewsinc.com
ORGANIZATION ADVISOR E-MAIL
Archery Club Rodney McKee rmckee@spartan.org
3-Act Play Wendy Bernett wbernett@spartan.org
Academic Decathalon Lori Hagen lhagen@spartan.org
Art Club Buck Engel bengel@spartan.org
A/V club (Techies) Nick Johnston njohnston@spartan.org
Cheerleading TBD
Dance Team TBD
DECA Jamie Adams jadams@spartan.org
Environmental Club Joe Cook jcook@spartan.org
FBLA Julie Beyer jbeyer@spartan.org
FCCLA JoDee Hoiness jhoiness@spartan.org
FFA Eric Follendorf efollendorf@spartan.org
Game Club Gina Hackworth ghackworth@spartan.org
History Club Erik Forde eforde@spartan.org
International Cultures Club Lori Hagen lhagen@spartan.org
Intramurals Erik Forde eforde@spartan.org
Key Club Katherine Keeney kkeeney@spartan.org
Musical Ellen Hemstock ehemstock@spartan.org
National Honor Society Julie Ender jender@spartan.org
Powerlifting Lindsey Lebakken llebakken@spartan.org
Set Construction (all events) Clayton Hanson clayton001@centurytel.net
Show Choir Janette Hanson jhanson@spartan.org
Skills USA Joseph Hanratty jhanratty@spartan.org
Student Council Wendy Bernett wbernett@spartan.org
Christine Delong cdelong@spartan.org
Weightlifting Larry Noll lnoll@spartan.org
Yearbook Jamie Adams jadams@spartan.org
Blog