Activities

SPARTA HIGH SCHOOL EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES 2013-2014



FALL SPORTS COACH/ADVISOR E-MAIL
Cross Country Jean Roddick jroddick@spartan.org
Football John Blaha jblaha@spartan.org
Girls Golf Sara Anderson sanderson@spartan.org
Boys Soccer Ben Crenshaw bcrenshaw.coach@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Dale Stafslien dstafslien@spartan.org
Volleyball Mandy Novak mnovak@multistack.com

WINTER SPORTS

Girls Basketball Matt Quick mquick@spartan.org
Boys Basketball Erick Blasing blasing.erick@gmail.com
Gymnastics Pagee Finley pageefinley@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Randy Groth groth@centurytel.net
Girls Hockey *co-op w/ Black River Falls Steve Mickelson SMickelson@ashleyfurniture.com
Wrestling Jake Larsen jlarsen@spartan.org
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Tim Jacobs ltjacobs@centurytel.net
Boys Golf Ed Flasch eflasch@spartan.org
Girls Soccer
Softball Erik Jones evemax987@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Leah Wyland lwyland@spartan.org
Track & Field Mike Jones mjones@mathewsinc.com
ORGANIZATION ADVISOR E-MAIL
Archery Club
3-Act Play Wendy Bernett wbernett@spartan.org
Academic Decathalon Lori Hagen lhagen@spartan.org
Art Club
A/V club (Techies)
Cheerleading - Winter Pep
Dance Team Jodi Brueggeman jbrueggeman@spartan.org
DECA Jamie Adams jadams@spartan.org
Environmental Club Joe Cook jcook@spartan.org
FACT (Fighting Against Corp. Tobacco) Christine Delong cdelong@spartan.org
FBLA Julie Beyer jbeyer@spartan.org
FCCLA JoDee Hoiness jhoiness@spartan.org
FFA Eric Follendorf efollendorf@spartan.org
Game Club Donald Foy dfoy@spartan.org
History Club Erik Forde eforde@spartan.org
International Cultures Club Lori Hagen lhagen@spartan.org
Intramurals Erik Forde eforde@spartan.org
Key Club Katherine Keeney kkeeney@spartan.org
Madrigal Justin Schmitz justinschmitztheatre@gmail.com
Musical Ellen Hemstock ehemstock@spartan.org
National Honor Society Julie Ender jender@spartan.org
Powerlifting Lindsey Lebakken llebakken@spartan.org
SAFE (Students Advocating For Equality) Lindsey Lebakken llebakken@spartan.org
Set Construction (all events)
Show Choir Janette Hanson jhanson@spartan.org
Skills USA Joseph Hanratty jhanratty@spartan.org
Student Council Wendy Bernett wbernett@spartan.org
Weightlifting Larry Noll lnoll@spartan.org
Yearbook Jamie Adams jadams@spartan.org
Blog